• The new album by
    Supersonic Blues Machine

    Road Chronicles: Live!

    The ultimate Rock, Blues & Soul jam band
    featuring Kenny Aronoff, Fabrizio Grossi & Kris Barras.
    Guest appearance by Billy F. Gibbons

    Get your copy Stream
    Road Chronicles: Live!


Supersonic Blues Machine are making the stems available for their brand new song ‘Right Now,’ released today on Earth Day 2019, available for fans and artists to reinterpret and remix. Talking about the reasons behind it, Fabrizio Grossi explains; “We get to learn from everyone, and specially from people that we generally don’t deal with. Somebody could hear us going a bit more folkey, some other ones more rock, somebody else would like to hear us in a EDM context, and somebody else would like to simply use our beat and hooks to tell his or her own story. And all this by exposing the positive message of the song, I thinks it’s a great way to get the message across and believe it’s a great way to engage and empower people around you.”

Download the stems here


[powr-instagram-feed label=”2270872″]


Supersonic Blues Machine is the ultimate Rock, Blues & Soul jam band! An ever evolving music community of friends and guests that’s aimed to bring the crowds a true “one of kind” music experience, just like you could have lived as an active music lover & concert goer at the end of the 60’s or early 70’s! Supersonic Blues Machine consists of Kenny Aronoff – Drums, Fabrizio Grossi – MD, Bass and Backing vocals, and UK’s Blues-Rocker sensation Kris Barras – picking up lead vocals and guitar duties. Live, they are always joined by a long list of sidemen and special guests to continue the successful streaks of live Jam performances that has made the band one of the most exciting names in the Rock-Blues & Soul genre internationally.

Read more >


Road Chronicles: Live!

Available on 180 gram 2-LP + MP3, CD and digital.




  1. I Am Done Missing You (Live)
  2. I Ain’t Fallin’ (Live)
  3. Remedy (Live)
  4. Can’t Take It No More (Live)
  5. Watchagonnado (Live)
  6. Elevate (Live)
  7. Bad Boys (Live)
  8. Let It Be (Live)
  9. La Grange feat. Billy F. Gibbons (Live)
  10. Broken Heart feat. Billy F. Gibbons (Live)
  11. Dust My Broom feat. Billy F. Gibbons (Live)
  12. Running Whiskey feat. Billy F. Gibbons (Live)
  13. Got My Mojo Working feat. Billy F. Gibbons (Live)
  14. Going Down feat. Billy F. Gibbons (Live)

Get your copy at:

mascot label group logo



Check out all tourdates in the Tour section